Steiner guarantees free-flow operations and long life of the machines by providing your manufacture with all the necessary spare parts. Original spare parts from the manufacturer always mean stability, efficiency, and reliability. Working with us, you can be absolutely sure that you will receive everything you need on time. That is why we offer original spare parts with quick delivery.

You can also order original spare parts and pumping equipment components in our company and their quick and timely delivery through our service center. The team of our experienced engineers is always ready to provide professional advice to help to determine your exact demands for spare parts.

Choosing Steiner spare parts, you get the exact delivery time, free consultations on all technical issues concerning operation and maintenance, and a full set of technical documentation for adequate procedures.

To be prepared for any suddenness and to avoid the necessity to stop production due to the search for the right components, you should always have a repair kit on hand. This includes membranes, valve seals, valve balls, a set of o-rings / thrust packs, a silencer and an air distributor, a stem of membranes, a central block sealing, and an o-ring.

In case you need quick and direct assistance to deal with malfunctions or spare parts, just call us.

Штайнер, обеспечивая Ваше производство всеми необходимыми запасными частями, гарантирует беспрепятственную работу и длительный срок эксплуатации машин. Оригинальные запасные части от производителя – это всегда стабильность, эффективность и надежность. Вы, работая с нами, можете быть полностью уверены в том, что вовремя получите все необходимое. Именно поэтому мы предлагаем оригинальные запчасти с быстрой их поставкой.

У нас также Вы можете заказать оригинальные запасные части и комплектующие к насосному оборудованию, их быструю и своевременную поставку через наш сервисных центр. Команда наших опытных инженеров, чтобы помочь точно определить ваши потребности по запасным частям, всегда готова предоставить профессиональные консультации.

Выбирая запасные части компании Штайнер, Вы получаете реальные сроки поставки, бесплатные консультации по всем техническим вопросам эксплуатации и обслуживанию, полный комплект технической документации, необходимой для полноценной эксплуатации.

Чтобы быть готовым к любым неожиданностям и избежать необходимости останавливать производство из-за поиска нужных деталей, всегда имейте под рукой ремонтный комплект. Это мембраны, уплотнения и шарики клапанов, набор уплотнительных колец/прокладок, глушитель и воздушный распределитель, шток мембран, уплотнение центрального блока и уплотнительное кольцо.

В случае, если Вам нужна быстрая и прямая помощь при неисправностях или запасных частях, просто позвоните нам.